Contact | École Amos
Ecole Amos
 

Contactez-nous

ÉCOLE AMOS

10748 St-Vital
Montréal (Montréal-Nord) H1H 4T3


Téléphone : 514-328-3272
Télécopieur : 514-328-3274

 

  Nom, Prénom                                                      courriel                                      Fonction                    #poste  

 

Nathalie Labelle                  nathalie-labelle-2@csspi.gouv.qc.ca         Directrice                  11801

Patrick Ranger                     patrick-ranger@csspi.gouv.qc.ca              Directeur adjoint     11803

Kathleen Carvalho              k-mcarvalho@csspi.gouv.qc.ca                  Secrétaire                 11807

Nadia Djidda                        nadia-djidda@csspi.gouv.qc.ca                 Agente de bureau   11800

Patricia Colette                    patricia-collette@csspi.gouv.qc.ca            Agente de bureau   11805

Amina Zitouni                      amina-zitouni@csspi.gouv.qc.ca               Conseillère péda.    11802

Debby-Laure Mathurin      dl-mathurin@csspi.gouv.qc.ca                   T.E.S                          11810

Mélanie Luciano                 melanie-luciano@csspi.gouv.qc.ca            T.E.S                          11811

Andrée-Pascale Richard    ap-richard@csspi.gouv.qc.ca                      T.T.S                          11806

Chantal Castonguay           chantal-castonguay@csspi.gouv.qc.ca    Conseillère d'orien. 11809   

                                                                                                                      Intervenant LRP       11808

Jessica Martel                      jessica-martel@csspi.gouv.qc.ca              Psychoéducatrice     11821

Pierre-Antoine Lasnier      pierre-antoine.lasnier@ymcaquebec.org  Inter. Toxico            11813

Audrey Veillette                  option.amos@perspectivesjeunesse.org  Inter. pers. scol.      11821

 

Salle des enseignants                                                                                                                   11804

 

 

Courriels des enseignants

 

Mathématiques

 

Wilfreid Kouado                mathématique sec.3                        kw-nango@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Benoît Dufort                    mathématique sec.3 & CST 4         benoit-dufort@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Djamila Sellal                     mathématique CST 4                       djamila-sellal@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Leila Akli                             mathématique CST 5, TS 5              leila-akli@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Augustin Oscar                  mathématique TS 4                         augustin-oscar@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

 

Français

 

Ariane Lussier                  Français 3 & ens. ressource           ariane-lussier@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Hélène Lévesque             Français 4                                          helene-levesque@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Steve Collins                     Français 4 & ens. ressource           steve-collins@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Imane demsal                   Français 3                                         Imane-Demsal@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Appolinaire Ladiyou O.   Français 5                                          oa-ladiyou@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Marie-B.  Desrouillères   Français 5                                          mb-desrouilleres@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

 

Anglais

 

Wayne Morgan                 Anglais 3-4                                        wayne-morgan@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Adriano Costanzo            Anglais 5, anglais enrichi 5             adriano-costanzo@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

 

Science

 

Georges Delisle                ATS 4, physique                                georges-delisle@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Salima Belaid                    ATS 4, chimie, SE                              salima-belaid@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Nesrine Hamid                 ATS 4                                                  nesrine-hamid@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Djamila Arab                     Technicienne laboratoire               Djamila-Arab@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

 

Histoire

 

Caroline Bergeron            Histoire 4                                         caroline-bergeron@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Macarena L. Olguin          Histoire 4 & éthique                      m-l-olguin@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Catherine Dupont             Histoire 4                                        catherine-dupont@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

 

Arts

 

Séverine G.Lebel              Arts plastiques 4-5                        s-giroux-lebel@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

Livienne C. Grenier          Arts plast. 4 & multimédia           lh-cesar-grenier@csspi.gouv.qc.ca

 

Éducation physique et activités sportives

 

André Dazé                                                                                 andre-daze@csspi.gouv.qc.ca